Mag Dimond
 
A beautiful, sensitive, intense exploration of the restless human heart searching for peace, love, and home…
— Natalie Goldberg, author of Writing Down the Bones
The prose is gorgeous and novelistic... A luminous, engrossing meditation...
— Kirkus Reviews (starred review)
.. in the vein of Eat, Pray, Love, Elizabeth Gilbert’s story… Dimond is a craftsman, filling her book with potent images…
— Anthony Aycock, IndieReader Reviews
 
 

Upcoming Events